Quality plan… and of we go!

Standard

Finally!!

I’ve found an academic student that are willing to help me read and understand the twist and turns when digging deep into the ISO 9001:2008 standard.

This matters a lot for both me as an individual and for Centertex as an growing company. We have only started and put up the goals, timeschedule is tight but I think we’ll make it.

It took both me and my two menthors more than 1 year to find someone willing to make Centertex’s Qualityplan as an subject to their Master’s thesis work, so I’m truly happy for this once in a lifetime opportunity.

Of course it means that I have to work myself up and into the clouds, but it actually feels neccessary right now.

One response »

Leave a Reply

